Home pageMarketlettersTo subscribeTo list an aircraftTo advertise
Aircraft availableAircraft requiredEngines/APU's availableStatistics
Site last updated: 22 July 2021
Aircraft Required
The following commercial transport aircraft are currently required and are actively being sought. Please contact the people listed directly if you can satisfy any of these requirements.

To provide an independent and impartial forum, Merlin Associates does not get involved, or seek an interest, in any aircraft transaction. We generate our revenues solely from subscriptions to Airfax and from publishing advertising in the marketletter.

Airbus A320 family Aircraft Required
A321-211 Aircraft required for immediate lease. Principals only. Contact: Terry Snow, Jet2.com Tel: +44.79.7391.6954 Email: terry.snow@jet2.com

Airbus A330/A340 Aircraft Required
A330-200/300 Pax or freighter aircraft, manf. 2012 or earlier, with CF6 engines, required for immediate purchase or lease purchase. Contact: Malte Dollinger, Swiss Aviation Group Tel: +41.79.398.6539 Email: malte.dollinger@satgroup.ch

Boeing 737 Aircraft Required
B737-800 Aircraft required for immediate lease. Principals only. Contact: Terry Snow, Jet2.com Tel: +44.79.7391.6954 Email: terry.snow@jet2.com

B737-800 Aircraft manf. 2005 or later required for purchase, with or without stub lease attached. Contact: Neil Woolvine, Rostrum Leasing Tel: +44.77.3863.6339 Email: nbw@rostrumleasing.com

B737-800/800F Aircraft in pax or freighter configuration required for outright purchase, with delivery prior to 22Q1. Contact: Brad Vineyard, ComAirTrading Tel: +1.630.862.8989 Email: bvineyard@comairtrading.com

B737-800F HGW freighter aircraft required Sep21 for short to medum-term lease. Contact: Andre Cachia, Classic Air Europe Tel: +44.78.0170.5759 Email: andre.cachia@classicair.eu

Boeing 747 Aircraft Required
B747-400F OEM or converted freighter aircraft, with GE or PW engines, required for purchase. Contact: Tony Whitty, Air Partner Tel: +44.1293.844759 Email: tony.whitty@airpartner.com

Boeing 757 Aircraft Required
B757-200F HGW freighter aircraft required Sep21 for short to medum-term lease. Contact: Andre Cachia, Classic Air Europe Tel: +44.78.0170.5759 Email: andre.cachia@classicair.eu

Boeing 767 Aircraft Required
B767-300ER Two aircraft, manf. 1998 or later, with GE or PW engines, required for purchase. Contact: Tony Whitty, Air Partner Tel: +44.1293.844759 Email: tony.whitty@airpartner.com

Merlin Associates, inc. 400 NW 7th Ave #940, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311, U.S.A. Tel: +1.860.567.1620 E-mail: To send a message
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!